Lasagna Roll Ups

Screen Shot 2016-02-11 at 6.14.06 PMAs an assignment for my CAP 105 class, I had to shoot and edit a video using Final Cut Pro. I love watching all the cooking videos that come up on Facebook and can be amused  by them for hours. So I decided to make one of those. It was a lot harder than I thought finding the right camera angles and getting enough lighting in my kitchen that has no windows.
Using Final Cut Pro was even more Story boardfrustrating because I have never used it before. Editing consisted of lots of YouTube searches for quick tutorials for what I was trying to do. I think if I tried to edit another video now it would go a lot smoother but initially learning the program was rough. Overall, I am pleased with the end result.

 

Leave a Reply

